The Parish Church of St Mary Magdalene, Lincoln https://stmarym.org.uk The Parish Church of St Mary Magdalene in Lincoln, England. We are a Church of England church, located on the corner of Bailgate/Exchequergate in between Lincoln's Cathedral and Castle. Sat, 04 Jul 2020 08:05:49 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 165994441 News from St Mary’s (4th July 2020) https://stmarym.org.uk/news/news-from-st-marys-4th-july-2020/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 07:51:03 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11363 11363 Worship resources – Sunday, 5th July 2020 https://stmarym.org.uk/news/worship-resources-sunday-5th-july-2020/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:54:37 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11358 11358 Worship resources – Sunday, 28th June 2020 https://stmarym.org.uk/news/worship-resources-sunday-28th-june-2020/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:43:33 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11341 11341 News update (Tuesday, 23rd June 2020) https://stmarym.org.uk/news/news-update-tuesday-23rd-june-2020/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 16:22:01 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11338 11338 Worship resources – Sunday, 21st June 2020 https://stmarym.org.uk/news/worship-resources-sunday-21st-june-2020/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:55:36 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11331 11331 Worship resources – Sunday, 14th June 2020 https://stmarym.org.uk/news/worship-resources-sunday-14th-june-2020/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 08:12:14 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11323 11323 Coming soon… our fourth ‘virtual coffee morning’ https://stmarym.org.uk/news/coming-soon-our-fourth-virtual-coffee-morning/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:43:24 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11319 11319 Worship resources – Sunday, 7th June 2020 (Trinity Sunday) https://stmarym.org.uk/news/worship-resources-sunday-7th-june-2020-trinity-sunday/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:38:23 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11313 11313 Worship resources – Sunday, 31st May 2020 https://stmarym.org.uk/news/worship-resources-sunday-31st-may-2020/ Thu, 28 May 2020 16:20:11 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11303 11303 Worship resources – looking ahead to Sunday, 24th May 2020 https://stmarym.org.uk/news/worship-resources-looking-ahead-to-sunday-24th-may-2020/ Fri, 22 May 2020 09:06:16 +0000 https://stmarym.org.uk/?p=11293 11293